Administrative Elders and Deacons


Chair of Council: Mark VanderWerf

Clerk of Council & Ad Council: Jackie Frens

Chair of Elders: Lisa Schra

Vice-Chair of Elders: Joanna Wigboldy

Clerk of Elders: Dave & Beth Nyenhuis

Worship Elder: Deanna Smith

Chair of Deacons: Sam Smartt

Vice-Chair of Deacons: Susan Norman

Finance Deacon: Sharla Verstraete

Secretary of Deacons: Beth Dykstra

Benevolence Deacons: Paul Buth, Tyson Capel, Anita Oomkes, Tim Schultz